Legal Development in Nepal

About Blog and Blog Author

These days, I am not much able to track all the news about Legal Development in Nepal. With the coming Election, most of the time, I have kept myself busy in updating recent events related to Election and lack of time has hampered me to update this blog constantly. Though the enthusiasm with which I have started this blog has not disappeared, I must confess that I will not be updating this blog with all the legal news now onwards. What I intend to do nowonwards is to update the blog with most important legal news and instead of copying and pasting news from Various sources, I try to give my views more often which does not mean that I will not be collecting news from various sources.

I will collect many news from various sources which are related to legal development in Nepal but will be bit selective to publish them here. It gives me to do some other works as I am pursuing to work on Constitutional matters related to New going to be Constitution in Nepal and allows me to work on some issues of IPR.

I will elaborate on these issues when time comes and will present you some of my works when they are ready.

Keep on visiting!!!!!!!!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aAkaR said, on March 19, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    yep,congrats man !!!


Leave a Reply

